Latest Services http://www.kaca.co.in Latest Services Mon, 14 Oct 2019 02:17:07 +0530 en-us http://www.kaca.co.in Accounting Services http://www.kaca.co.in/accounting-services.htm http://www.kaca.co.in/accounting-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Service Providers from Delhi, who are engaged in providing Accounting Services at highly competitive prices. Our efficient and highly skilled team of professionals is involved in offering Accounting services Auditing Services http://www.kaca.co.in/auditing-services.htm http://www.kaca.co.in/auditing-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi, we are reckoned as one of the reputed Service Providers for Auditing Services. We offer varied Audits like Concurrent Audits, Revenue Audits, Branch Audits, Internal Audits, Information System Audits etc. Corporate Finance Services http://www.kaca.co.in/corporate-finance-services.htm http://www.kaca.co.in/corporate-finance-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the renowned Service Providers of Corporate Finance Services from Delhi, our highly skilled team of experts provide you with quality financial solutions such as preparing project reports, preparing CMA data for bank loans. Corporate Governance Services http://www.kaca.co.in/corporate-governance-services.htm http://www.kaca.co.in/corporate-governance-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Corporate governance includes combination of laws, regulations, procedures and implicit rules along with voluntary practices which affects company performance efficiently and maximizes long term value for shareholders, stakeholders etc. Income Tax Services http://www.kaca.co.in/income-tax-services.htm http://www.kaca.co.in/income-tax-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer consultancy on effective tax management, tax structuring and advisory services. We are into tax planning and designing salary structure as well. Our efficient staff will help you obtain PAN, no objection certificate etc. Service Tax Services http://www.kaca.co.in/service-tax-services.htm http://www.kaca.co.in/service-tax-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our centre located in Delhi, we are one of the prominent Service Providers of Service Tax Services. We are engaged into providing consultancy in maintaining proper records, proper accounting for Service Tax and different issues related to it. Value Added Tax Services http://www.kaca.co.in/value-added-tax-services.htm http://www.kaca.co.in/value-added-tax-services.htm Wed, 18 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as one of the major Service Providers of Value Added Tax Services from Delhi. Our Value Added Tax Services.